Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Lawrie S. from Covina, CA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great guys."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people, I felt like they were honest, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosis was quick, and they got the repair done the same day."
5 star rating
Janet H. from Glendora, CA on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Our King Auto Repair is all about making the customer happy! Curt and all of his employees are "true" gentlemen. Ladies...they will open the door for you, hold the umbrella when it's raining, and follow-up on needed car care. I would definitely recommend their service to all of my friends and family!"
5 star rating
Janet M. from La Verne, CA on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are trust worthy and for a woman who doesn't know that much about cars that is very important."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good hi honest Up front with the work to be done"
5 star rating
Gil M. from Covina, CA on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Employees from Curt and Lionel on down are first rate and treat customers with respect. Their attention to detail was quite evident in the overall service."
5 star rating
Ted K. from Azusa, CA on 1/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how good the work is and you feel they are honest about what they say you need done. They treat you like a person on a personal level not a customer. I will always go back"
5 star rating
Sara A. from Covina, CA on 12/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trusted place to take your car. I highly recommend them. A+"
5 star rating
Vicky from Covina, CA on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service. Honest. They explain to you what is going on with your car."
5 star rating
Alfredo R. from Covina, CA on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and above all HONESTY! and INTEGRITY!"
5 star rating
Diana E. from Covina, CA on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A Plus! They know their work, they are honest and go that extra mile to help out their customers. Fast and thorough service. Waiting area or they can take you home and pick you up if you need that. They make sure they greet you and walk you out to your car. Everyone is friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Diana R. from Covina, CA on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"By all means go there as they are very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Isabel V. from Covina, CA on 10/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definetly take your car there!!! They are the most honest people to fix your car! They genuinely care about their clients it's not just a job!"
5 star rating
Carolyn S. from Covina, CA on 10/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We would recommend them-they do a good job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Our King Auto are the best. I will continue to take my car here because they always take care of me and my car needs."
5 star rating
Gabriel G. from Covina, CA on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend our Kings auto-repair service and price is awesome"
5 star rating
Dena from Covina, CA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go for all of your car needs. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service."
5 star rating
Diana E. from Covina, CA on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair, honest and work with you. They give great advice, make you feel welcome and really care about their customers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, caring service. Good relational interaction. It is my first time,and it seems to be quality mechanical work. I am very pleased."
5 star rating
Bruce W. from La Verne, CA on 8/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treated me well, provided superior parts and did the job in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Bob B. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's my fave and knowledgeably diagnosed such that my problem was finally solved after 3 others prior to King giving me the wrong info (resulting in my buying an alternator/installation that I didn't need for $300). Customer Svc, Diagnostics, speeds, etc all GREAT."
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Pomona, CA on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest mechanics! Straight up with you and not out to take your money! Are truly out there to help you fix your car"
5 star rating
Edith V. from Covina, CA on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest company."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they do good work and they have good service. I have also recommended them to other friends"
3 star rating
Larry G. from West Covina, CA on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Curt is always there to service you I any way that he can, within limits of course, the mech.is as good as the parts are. some days all good, some days not so good. Larry G."
5 star rating
Lawrie S. from Covina, CA on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend they go there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 7/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, amiable and professional"
5 star rating
Joyce B. L. from Monrovia, CA on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that your facility provides excellent service and quality of replacement or repair parts as well as reasonable prices. Thank you again for the fine service! I do recommend your repair shop to family and friends."
5 star rating
Henry M. from Azusa, CA on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great service exceeded expectations"
5 star rating
Diana E. from Covina, CA on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are honest, and do excellent work, they walk you thru every step and they truly want to make sure you are happy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair and honest"
5 star rating
Diana E. from Covina, CA on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific! The guys at King Auto know their stuff, helpful, they are HONEST...they work efficiently and have a nice waiting area. You make an appt and you are taken at that time, no waiting, excellent mechanics, they explain what they did and make sure you understand. Busy shop means satisfied customers. They handle so many repairs from fixing your ac to oil changes to brake work etc. Longtime shop, people you can trust. Customer service cant be beat, from the time you call til the time you leave, you feel like family. These guys know their stuff and have good prices. They offer rides home if you need to wait and will pick you up. Very satisfied. I feel safe knowing they are here for me."
5 star rating
Tom H. from Covina, CA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Covina, CA on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very reliable and honest. Always friendly with prompt service and competitive prices."
5 star rating
Heather P. from Covina, CA on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is amazing...they will do anything to help you out. They are reasonably priced amd friendly."
5 star rating
Liberty R. from Covina, CA on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Curtis and lyonell are great. Curtis hats are awesome"
5 star rating
Vicky from Covina, CA on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service. Honest."
5 star rating
Julie A. from Covina, CA on 5/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Our King first! That way, you won't have to go anywhere else! Honest and accurate!"
5 star rating
Christina L. from Diamond Bar, CA on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We all know that word of mouth is the best Marketing tool. I would tell them that the staff is fabulous, takes care of you needs and is as honest as they come. This is my second time using Our King Auto Repair and each time they are always great and fair to work with."
5 star rating
Thomas C. from Covina, CA on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Our King Auto Repair specializes in personalized service and takes great pride in knowing their customers and providing excellent service."
3 star rating
Misty C. from Glendora, CA on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, care about clients safety, nice guys."
5 star rating
Misty C. from Glendora, CA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Concern with safety and my financial well being, honest guys that do honest work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair shop in the area. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Al R. from Glendora, CA on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is one of those rare places where there is complete honesty in your vehicles assesment/repair. The owner and manager are two very nice and cordial people. They explain your vehicles needs (they dont create unnessesary issues or repairs). I discovered the shop through Yelp reviews which were very positive. Also, being belivers is a huge plus. This will be my go to shop now!"
5 star rating
Lawrie S. from Covina, CA on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Please visit them."
5 star rating
Kathy C. from San Dimas, CA on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work is quality! but if there is a problem (we are all human) they fix it right away! The customer service is that of true honesty and concern, delivered with the most fantastic demeanor! I have not found a better shop, I am a permanent customer with no need to look anywhere else!!!!"
5 star rating
Ernesto from Covina, CA on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,Trustworthy & respectful"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. I asked a woman felt comfortable being there."
5 star rating
Lauri K. from Covina, CA on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"both quality of service and customer service is outstanding"
5 star rating
Perry B. from La Puente, CA on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professionalism"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They perform high quality work and always provide excellent service."
5 star rating
Gregory S. from San Dimas, CA on 2/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Any repair no matter how minor is explained in detail. Also, unlike other repair shops Our King Auto Repair's will not sell you on additional repair that is not necessary just to make a buck. They provide excellent work at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend their service."
5 star rating
Joyce B. L. from Monrovia, CA on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Most definitely. In fact, a lady who resides in my home had been looking for a trustworthy new auto repairman as the one she has had for some years must retire, and I recommended Our King Auto Repair Shop. She met Curt this evening and was provided the business card."
5 star rating
Sheryl M. from Covina, CA on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely thorough and helpful"
5 star rating
Juan A. from Corona, CA on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Our King Auto provides great customer service in a friendly environment that performs great work quality and is always honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was exciting to give these guys money! They were fast and efficient, & a pleasure to do business with! They were not the best looking people , but they are honest! Dennis M."
3 star rating
Diane F. from Glendora, CA on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, thorough and great communication!"
5 star rating
Cathy A. from Chino, CA on 11/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is a comfortable atmosphere with caring efficiency."
5 star rating
Colleen R. from West Covina, CA on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and reputable."
5 star rating
Glenn from Covina, CA on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work was first rate and both Lionel and Curt delivered excellent service. I will definitely have my vehicle service at their shop in the future."
5 star rating
Doug H. from San Dimas, CA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I thought that I had a fuel pump problem but was just out of gas (long story). They checked the car, put some gas in it, then filled the tank. I was just charged for the gas. Now that is some great service."
5 star rating
Beth H. from Covina, CA on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My first experience with Our king Auto was a happy one. Not only did Kurt quickly provide me with a competitive quote on some repair work, but they worked me in the very next day and efficiently did the work. Everyone was very nice and made an effort to be welcoming. I'll definitely be back with my other cars."
5 star rating
Eric P. from West Covina, CA on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The owner and staff of Our King Auto Repair are honest and transparent with their customers. It was my very first visit and I look forward to doing more business with them in the near future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 9/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair and trustworthy"
5 star rating
James B. from Duarte, CA on 9/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Molly T. from Glendora, CA on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work . They are customer service friendly & very respectful ."
5 star rating
Miguel V. from West Covina, CA on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, fair pricing, expeditious, and best of all HONEST."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Rick M. from Azusa, CA on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and affordable"
5 star rating
Jannette P. from Claremont, CA on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they will be highly satisfied with the care and service they will receive. Personal care and honest service."
5 star rating
Vicky from Covina, CA on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Jim J. from Covina, CA on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Janine H. from La Verne, CA on 7/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My family trusts the owners; they've been upfront on all accounts."
5 star rating
Vicky from Covina, CA on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Fair and honest."
5 star rating
Vicky from Covina, CA on 7/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work ! friendly people"
5 star rating
Annette Van W. from Covina, CA on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied with the service that I receive at Our King Auto. I have been a customer for over 5 years and have recommended other people to them."
5 star rating
Teresa J. from Covina, CA on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our cars to Our King Auto for many years now. Their commitment to integrity, quality, and timely and affordable service is incredible - unparalleled in this industry. Any time we have questions about a service, they have taken the time to explain and/or diagnose the problem and come up with the best solution for our car and our family. We are moving out of state soon, and regret we can't take Our King Auto with us!"
5 star rating
Evelyn C. from Los Angeles, CA on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They staffs are very knowledgeable of what type of service is needed and the people are very accomodating."
5 star rating
Kyle A. from Lake Forest, CA on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they provide nothing but exemplary customer service and top notch repairs!"
3 star rating
Paul J C. from West Covina, CA on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were very courteous, professional and helpful."
5 star rating
Ghia from Covina, CA on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love the company's integrity!"
5 star rating
Lauri K. from Covina, CA on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"that your work and customer service is exceptional"
5 star rating
L. O. from Glendora, CA on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The Techs there are AMAZING! They keep me coming back over and over again. They know their stuff and I am a happy customer every time I leave there. I have been a customer for years and have no intention of going any where else. If you want the job done right, then this is the place for you."
5 star rating
Nancy R. from Covina, CA on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend Our King Auto. In fact my sister-in-law dropped off my husband to pick up our Mercury and she left her vehicle (LEXIS) to be serviced by Our King Auto. They are my automotive Heroes! Thanks Lionel, Kurt and Dan! and the rest of the crew and staff!"
5 star rating
Scott R. from Corona, CA on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service"
5 star rating
Greg A. from Covina, CA on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and friendly service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 2/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest and great work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was my first time there and I felt very at ease. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Wendy W. from La Verne, CA on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Kurt and Dan are wonderful to deal with. They are trustworthy and I never feel like I am being taken advantage of because I am a woman. I recommend them to anyone who will listen!!"
5 star rating
Robert S. from Covina, CA on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Only been there once but seems to be fine."
5 star rating
Yumiko B. from Azusa, CA on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They did an outstanding job. Great customer service"
5 star rating
Javier D. from Covina, CA on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Curt provides excellent customer service, he has a genuine personality and has the best interest for his customers automobile needs. I would recommend Our King Auto Repair's to anyone."
5 star rating
Ivan J. from Covina, CA on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service. Great staff.. I had my 1974 jeep cj5 towed in the shop, I wasn't able to get all the repairs needed for my jeep due to my financial situation but I was able to drive my Jeep away! Great job guys..thanks Curt. I'll be bringing my jeep in soon."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people that work at Our King Auto are wonderful. They are attentive your needs and they really care about you and your car. They want to make your visit to the shop as enjoyable (not scary) as possible."
3 star rating
Sharon from Covina, CA on 1/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this auto shop."
5 star rating
Ignacio M. from West Covina, CA on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and friendly people."
5 star rating
Jason P. from Covina, CA on 12/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I drive from Orange County just to come here for my car! That should tell you something!"
5 star rating
Jason P. from Covina, CA on 12/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, fast, and a mechanic you will go to the rest of your life..."
5 star rating
Sal from Covina, CA on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You will save a lot of MONEY & TIME, compared to the service departments @ the dealership!"
5 star rating
Frank M. from Duarte, CA on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is a really great place and they do great work and have excellent customer service and I am big on customer service. They are very knowledgeable at what they do ! The best."
5 star rating
Pat from Covina, CA on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are courteous, knowledgeable and get the job done quickly--usually same day. Like the shuttle service"
5 star rating
Ignacio M. from West Covina, CA on 10/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and friendly, good quality work, at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Sylvia M. from West Covina, CA on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The reason why I am a regular customer at Our King is because of their professionalism and freindly treatment toward their customers. They will ALWAYS tell you up front what is going on with your vehicle. No Hidden Surprises. I can not tell you how refreshing this is. Thank you King Auto. Sylvia Mendoza"
5 star rating
Lewis & Janine H. from La Verne, CA on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Our King Auto to my friend. She is now a regular customer, too."
5 star rating
Joe T. from Walnut, CA on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, prices are fair and reasonable, quality workmanship, excellent service, staff is friendly and courteous!"
5 star rating
Larry & Ester G. from West Covina, CA on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and efficient plus they give a ride home and pick-up service. they even give you a card with candy."
5 star rating
Veronica M. from Covina, CA on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've already recommended my best friend. I was very pleased with the customer service, the care, the thoroughness of explanation and it was just a great experience. I'm so happy my brother took me there. You will see me again in the future 🙂 Thank you for the kind of service that should be practiced in every business!!!"
5 star rating
John M. from Covina, CA on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend you guys. Great customer service and Great work at very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
B. M. from Covina, CA on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have had work done at many Repair Shops through the years, and Our King is by far the best shop I have ever dealt with. They are honest, quick and very nice people to do business with."
5 star rating
Sandy B. from Covina, CA on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great guys who work on the cars and cars finished on time."
5 star rating
Greg A. from Covina, CA on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service by people who care!"
5 star rating
Christian S. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that their an authentic automotive shop and have superior customer service!"
5 star rating
Terry S. from Covina, CA on 7/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"To expect friendly professionalism and honest straight talk about their repair needs."
5 star rating
Lisa J. from Covina, CA on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Our King's Auto for their efficiency, customer service, and availability (open on Saturdays). Pricing is competitive and they care about you as well as your car."
5 star rating
David G. from Corona, CA on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Our king auto is trust worthy, they are really nice, and they know what they are doing! I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Bob Doyle S. from Covina, CA on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and reasonable prices! Would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Scott R. from Corona, CA on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest Owners and technicians. Excellent service. Very competitive prices."
5 star rating
Joseph T. from Walnut, CA on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, honest, reasonable prices."
3 star rating
Vera R. from Glendora, CA on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were professional, thurough, honest and fair as always . However, I was quite surprised and upset to find that they had left my vehicle UNLOCKED, with the keyes placed under the driver side floor mat after the shop had closed i.e... at high risk of theft."
3 star rating
Vera Reese And Martin F. from Covina, CA on 6/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, professional, through and fair."
5 star rating
Joshua S. from La Verne, CA on 6/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Our King Auto Repair is trustworthy, prices are fair, and they do good work. I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Covina, CA on 5/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The 5 stars speaks for themselves. The workers are Honest, trustworthy,straight forward and have great customer service. High quality work at excellent prices. I am satisfied every time I leave."
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Covina, CA on 5/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place. great customer service, fair prices. Very honest, quality work and the two dudes at the front desk are very polite, respectful and have a great sense of humor."
5 star rating
Frank M. from Duarte, CA on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place , very honest worked fast . I highly recommend this auto shop."
5 star rating
Jasmine R. from San Dimas, CA on 5/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These people are people of honesty and integrity, they won't let you down!"
5 star rating
Dan from Covina, CA on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing. Honest and ethical."
5 star rating
Gary W. from Pomona, CA on 4/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"nobody can compare with the quality of work and trust you feel in doing business with this shop"
5 star rating
Debbie S. from Claremont, CA on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best car repair shop !"
5 star rating
Jessica G. from Covina, CA on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and thorough with details on what is needed. My brakes are working great!"
5 star rating
Jerry O. from Covina, CA on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very prompt at diagnosing and calling back with estimates. My daughters car was towed in on a Monday morning and ready to drive by Thursday the same week. Awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service is great, charges are reasonable and work is done in a timely manner. Dan and his crew are friendly and courteous."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 3/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I realize tues. is not a good day to come in, however, seem's a little pricey for what was done."
5 star rating
Diane M. from Covina, CA on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Our King Auto Repair gives excellent service. They are very trustworthy and charge us fairly. They are very helpful and have always treated us in a respectful manner. I wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Dyana W. from Chino, CA on 3/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Family owned. Amazing customer service. Very reliable and reasonable. I would not expect anything less from someone referred by Bear Wheel and Frame."
5 star rating
Flor S. from Covina, CA on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very Professionals!"
5 star rating
Luci G. from Covina, CA on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Martha was right :), she recommended you guys"
5 star rating
Jim R. from Montclair, CA on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is top notch and Dan and Kurt are good honest men. It's always a pleasure when I take any of my vehicles to get serviced."
5 star rating
Jose G. from Glendora, CA on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I only went there for an oil change, but you can tell that you guys know what your doing no doubt about it."
5 star rating
Sri B. from Covina, CA on 1/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dan is the man with all the knowledge and lots of courtesy. Couldn't have found a better place far away fron home in Texas."
3 star rating
Dave P. from Glendora, CA on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people that provide good service"
5 star rating
Sonia A. from Glendora, CA on 1/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto repair shop in town!"
5 star rating
Jason P. from Covina, CA on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am Extremely satisfied with the quality, service, timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and respect received at Our King! If you want a lifetime, amazing specialist for your "Baby", then go to Our King!"
5 star rating
Dave G. from Diamond Bar, CA on 12/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent. Would definitely would recommend your service to other people, in need of car repairs."
5 star rating
Scott R. from Corona, CA on 12/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Knowledgeable, Helpful, Reliable, Affordable, and Kind."
5 star rating
Donna C. from La Verne, CA on 12/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The kind of great customer service that Our King Auto Repair provides is very hard to find. They are the best I've ever found."
5 star rating
Jose from Covina, CA on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service very professional they treat you like family"
5 star rating
Michael S. from Walnut, CA on 12/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great prices, honesty, integrity are recipes for my recommendation."
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Glendora, CA on 12/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and honest, I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Covina, CA on 11/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"definitely recommend....best customer service we ever got from anyone"
5 star rating
Marissa from Covina, CA on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Isabel C. from San Dimas, CA on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people and an honest mechanic. It always hard to go into a auto shop as a female and I felt comfortable and respected. I will recommend to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Earl E. from Covina, CA on 10/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work exicuted by a staff with integrity and concern for their customers"
5 star rating
Joe T. from Walnut, CA on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and courteous staff. I would recommend your business to them."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Glendora, CA on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Our King Automotive is a truly honest and professional auto shop. They are kind and caring individuals who will treat you with respect while providing excellent service."
5 star rating
Debbie S. from Claremont, CA on 9/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto repair round!"
5 star rating
Bruce W. from La Verne, CA on 9/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to deliver quality work."
3 star rating
Eric V. from West Covina, CA on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people fair prices."
5 star rating
Jim And Marty R. from Azusa, CA on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dan is very knowledgeable, I can depend on him to find and repair my problems, I know him to be trustworthy and I count on him to give me good info that enables me to make proper maintenance and repair decisions"
5 star rating
Dan D. from San Dimas, CA on 8/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and the guys do amazing work and are honest and fair, what more can ask from your mechanic"
5 star rating
Jack W from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"customer service appears to be #1 at this business. professional and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Rob B. from Escondido on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Rob said that he came to this business as he was passing through that area. When they originally started working on his vehicle they said they had all the parts but then he found out the parts that they put on the vehicle were not the same parts he originally had. He understands and appreciates the the person he was working with was trying to find the cheapest and quickly accessible parts but because they got the wrong parts he had to stay the night in town for them to get the right parts and put those on. He conveniently had his trailer with him since he was traveling but if he didn't he would have had to rent a motel for the night. It was a little frustrating but he doesn't fault this business for this incident. He would still recommend others go to this business and he would use them again if he happened to end up in that area again."
5 star rating
Dan D. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The shop came in way cheaper than he thought they would. They had an opportunity to add on extra work, but did not. Instead of just saying the work needed to be done they took the time to explain to him what exactly needed to be done, why it needed to be done, and when it would need to be done by. Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anna/ Joclin B. from Walnut on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Auto repair is one of those places that are hard to find where you feel you're not being ripped off because you're not an expert with cars. This place was the exception and we will be returning. Thanks for the wonderful service."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and hard working garage. They were also effecient in completing all work."
5 star rating
John B from Pomona on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love this shop! Everytime I used their services they have been very helpful and pleasant. Their prices are good!"
5 star rating
Tom N. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional and it was very good service."
5 star rating
Christine T. from Los Angeles on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My car is doing fine with the new struts. I had questions and Dan answered them for me and in a timely manner. Service is great. I will continue to go back to service my car. I think I am due for an oil change soon too."
5 star rating
Cory P. from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop provides good service!"
5 star rating
Brent C. from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at the business has been more than generous with their time and efforts."
5 star rating
Isabel G. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice. They provided an estimate before they did they work, which was very courteous. They kept me up to date about the repairs."
5 star rating
Ken D. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was quick and easy."
5 star rating
Lisette L from Baldwin Park on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"y living social deal was applied as a discount however I also had a $5 OFF coupon that wasn't applied. I'm confused about what work was done. Services states that items were checked however I'm not sure what was determined after the check. Additional services were needed to troubleshoot the blue smoke coming out of my car was not completed due to the 5 hour time constraint I gave them. The blue smoke could be prevented by replacing the valve that they couldn't replace and left me with a another possible explanation that the blue smoke is a problem with the motor. This is very concerning however at the same time the service is very friendly and the the shuttle service is great."
5 star rating
Anthony S from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop did a great job!"
5 star rating
Richard W. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I feel like I can really trust these guys."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Pomona on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They always do a great job."
5 star rating
Lalo T. from Uplad on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They treated me like a person and not like a bag of money. they treated him like a friend or family member. I would highly recommend they to anyone and I trust them."
5 star rating
Brianne D. from Long Beach on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The shop was helpful, and they provided me a ride to the rental business. They explained everything in terms I could understand, and they did a great job on the work."
5 star rating
Ann B. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"She had no issues with this shop and also excellent."
5 star rating
Getty L. from San Diego on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop did a very good job and they were very friendly."
5 star rating
Wayne M from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent. The work was completed on time and it was good. They explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend this shop to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Vince C. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great service, Dan and his crew keep my car on the road."
5 star rating
Adriana O. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very quick and very fast. The appraisal was done in under 15 minutes, the customer service was great, and they were friendly. The price was reasonable. The person that worked with me was honest and I got my vehicle ready in matter of 3 or 4 hours."
5 star rating
Paul L. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy the way the shop treated me."
5 star rating
Garrett B. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I know the owner and he is very nice. He treated me very well."
5 star rating
Anita W. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The employees are nice and caring. they provide good and fast service."
5 star rating
Bobby R from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is pretty good and was able to diagnose my vehicle."
5 star rating
Raquel V. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Have gone twice so far And has been a great experience. They let me know ahead of what I will be needing next visit so it's not a big surprise. I love that they take preventive matters in protecting your car. Guys super nice and explain things to you and give worksheets."
5 star rating
Rodney H. from Fontana on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wow,I won a FREE oil change !!Well I went in for my oil change on a Saturday and they squeeeeezed me in.They did a 31 point inspection free.Since I was there already I asked if there were any other things I could take care of.One was the fuel filter.Now my gas mileage is better again.My car feels great at 264,000 miles.It will probably go 400,000.My car is a 4 cylinder and runs like a 6 cylinder.Thanks for doing a great job on my 1999 Toyota Camry."
5 star rating
Brent C. from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop provided great service."
5 star rating
Carryl J. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I feel like family when I come to Our King Auto. I also feel like my car is well taken care of and safe for me to drive because they put their customers' interests first."
5 star rating
Yolanda G from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great!. They were very courteous and helpful."
5 star rating
Sean B. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"No issues with this shop!"
5 star rating
Rose S. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am satisfied with the service I received."
5 star rating
Victoria G. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job!"
5 star rating
Andy G. from Los Angeles on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoy their service and they are my choice for service work. I will be returning!"
5 star rating
Jason G. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly!"
5 star rating
Leslieann P. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The shop was helpful and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Monrovia on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love Our King Auto!"
5 star rating
Diana R. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always a pleasant experience...Curt is a true gentleman as well as Dan."
5 star rating
Norma B. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is fantastic."
5 star rating
Joseph B. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is very honest!"
5 star rating
Qian Z from Walnut on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are fast and I am always happy with their service."
5 star rating
Wylie B. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work on my car turned out great! I chose this business because they are christian and I know they are honest!"
5 star rating
James R from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guy are the best. I always make me feel at home."
5 star rating
Teri C. from Baldwin Park on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is great and the staff is pleasant."
5 star rating
Paul L. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love the business's services!"
5 star rating
Dena S. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and Curt always make you feel at home. Thank you for taking such good care of my cars. Thanks to all the staff,you guys are great."
5 star rating
Midred N. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"prompt and efficient service"
5 star rating
Tyler N from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My vehicle is running great after coming here!"
5 star rating
Ofelya M. from Pomona on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very caring and polite. My first and best auto service. I will b a loyal cutomer. And yes, will drive fom pomona to covina, just because they r so great. Ask any question, they r there to answer. I know from now on my suv santa fe that i love a lot is in good hands."
5 star rating
Robert O. from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The shop always does a good job on my car."
5 star rating
Victoria S. from West Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff here is great! There is absolutely no pressure and they communicate with you on the service being performed. This is the first place I take my car to that I don't feel that I'm being cheated. Great Service!!!"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job!"
5 star rating
Leonard D from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Listened to our problems and took care of them."
5 star rating
Sean B from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop was friendly, the work was good and I had no problems."
5 star rating
Wendy C. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I received great service. The business was very helpful and honest."
5 star rating
Lisa S. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Its hard to find an honest mechanic especially one who is a brother in Christ. We were blessed in seeing an actual prayer request box on the counter. May the Lord continue to bless your business as you seek to honor & glorify Him with your gifts"
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Rancho Cucamonga on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Unlike most dealers, I did not feel they were trying to upsell me."
5 star rating
Larry G from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quick and friendly service. The price could be a little lower if they would please. There is a lot to fix and no money. Which means that we drive on an unsafe car or we go with out medicine. it is a tough choice to make"
5 star rating
Samuel S from Baldwin Park on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They met all my expectations."
5 star rating
Marge B. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is very nice and they go our their way to help their customers out."
5 star rating
Galen J. from South Pasadena on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I used the Groupon Coupon promotion and they were friendly and cordial welcoming the coupon deal holders. They presented their various car services without pressure but just to inform you for future services. Most likely will be back even though it's a bit out of my way. Can't say anything about competency on repairs since all I got was oil & filter change, but hopefully it will be as advertised."
5 star rating
Eric C. from West Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm usually skeptical about going to an auto shop because they are so shady. But not this one. From the moment I walked in I knew this place was different. I've been telling my family and friends to take their business to Our King Auto."
5 star rating
Martin F. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would , do and will continue to reccomend this establishment to all of my friends and co-workers."
5 star rating
Brittany A. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Our King Auto is a great place to go to. Costumer service is excellent! They even gave me a ride home while they were fixing my car. I would definitely recommend Our King Auto to everyone!"
5 star rating
Errol E. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Came to them because of a groupon, and I think I'll continue to use them going forward."
5 star rating
Carlos C. from Rancho Cucamonga on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Got an oil change, good service. Wish they took cars in for oil changes after 4, my work schedule made it a bit difficult to get in."
5 star rating
Ben C. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and easy. Customer service was really helpful. Good deal."
5 star rating
Frances H from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent and the business is really nice."
5 star rating
Jeannie Y. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Kurt was very helpful!"
5 star rating
Lilia C from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice and courteous"
5 star rating
Rajjon G from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The employees are nice and Don is honest and gives me what I ask for."
5 star rating
Tamara S. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and efficient."
5 star rating
Ruth G. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was perfect... Thanks for the great service"
5 star rating
Dennis F from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great bunch of guys!"
5 star rating
Christine T from Los Angeles on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and Kurt are extremely friendly and welcoming all of the time. They are honest and very accommodating. I'm really happy to have that type of place to take my car. They truly care about the safety and maintenance of my car- they're not out to take my money like a lot of other places. Thank you:)"
5 star rating
Angela L. from Pasadena on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very family friendly atmosphere. Repeat customers are acknowledged and new customers are welcomed."
5 star rating
Sally/david C. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"he personal, honest service, and reliable rates on the work needed make me want to bring all my automotive needs to you. Thank you so much!!!"
5 star rating
Jeff W. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job!"
5 star rating
Tara L. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was really good."
5 star rating
Lynn S. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, honest and customer service oriented, trustworthy, very convenient, reasonable pricing. Our King Auto was recommended to me by a coworker and I'm so glad because the service and work was outstanding. My truck has a new home for maintenance and care."
5 star rating
Carryl J. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Auto repair with integrity and personal service"
5 star rating
Virgina B from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love this business and they are great. They are polite, fantastic, and the prices are right."
5 star rating
Amanda A from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this business!"
5 star rating
Robert R. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Kurt and Dan, along with King Auto's expert mechanic's make it an awesome place! They have taken care of my family's vehicles for nearly four years now and we always are treated with the greatest of respect and get the best service."
5 star rating
Joan M. from Baldwin Park on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, patient and understanding. Not at all pushy like other places I have been to. I would definitely come back."
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and quick service. It's so important to be able to trust your service and repair shop."
5 star rating
Josh T from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I got to this business all the time. They did a good job and they gave me the price before hand and it turned out only a few bucks off. He had a good experience at this business."
5 star rating
Ginger G. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent"
5 star rating
Eduardo L. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I take ALL of my vehicles there and have not had any problems."
5 star rating
Sarmad S from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they took care of the problem right away."
5 star rating
Beverley S. from Lindsay on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very nice and did a great job."
5 star rating
Rodney H. from Goodyear on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They guys are the best."
5 star rating
Christine J from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"5 Stars PLUS. If you are looking for an honest professional you owe it to yourself to give "Our King Auto" a try. They obviously take pride in the work they do, and they have mastered the art of a long lost trait..."Customer Service". They will give you a fair estimate with a thorough explanation, and yet not pressure you. Thank You Our King Auto...You have earned my business as a new customer!!!"
5 star rating
Lori O. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your honesty and fast service!"
5 star rating
John A. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fixed the car right the first time."
5 star rating
Lynn S. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent customer service, the work was done with quality efficiency and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Kayte T from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a really good job and they are very honest. They also have good prices."
5 star rating
Claro C. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a fine job."
5 star rating
Dena S. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dan and Curt are the best. The shop gives great service and good deals. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Gail C from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff and honesty."
5 star rating
Adilene R from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They took a little long but overall everything went really well."
5 star rating
Marge B. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are nice, understanding, and explain everything in detail. Appreciated the shuttle service to and from her home!"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Brea on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very thorough, they explained everything well, and I liked that this shop has itemized receipts. I recommend this business to others!"
5 star rating
Bryan C from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If your looking for a good honest place then look no further."
5 star rating
Tylan B. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was cheap, fast and they were straight with him."
5 star rating
Victoria G. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This place is awesome at what they do and were very honest with her."
5 star rating
Joseph B. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoy going to this repair shop!"
5 star rating
Dave S. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great and he would definitely take my vehicle back."
5 star rating
Synnaye W from West Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job on my vehicle and I am very happy with everything"
5 star rating
Dena S. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at the shop makes you feel like family. They listen, care and repair!"
5 star rating
Gail Z. from West Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The business had quick and fast service, they are reliable. They are on time and they have prompt and efficient service. My daughter does not maintain her vehicle very well and the business always makes sure to tell her what is going on. They would not let my daughter leave without fixing her brakes because they were bad and they have very good precautionary safety maintenance."
5 star rating
Jesse S from Brea on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Liked the service that I received here!"
5 star rating
Manuel E from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and I appreciate the no pressure approach here!"
5 star rating
David J. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They worked on my vehicle right away. The prices were fair and the service advisor was easy to talk to. He said the service advisor doesn't act like customers don't know anything about vehicles. I plan to shop for another vehicle. If I purchase a used vehicle I'm going to bring it here for an opinion."
5 star rating
Dave B from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Our King Auto has knowledgeable mechanics who have worked on 2 of my cars, but the gold standard is that they correctly repaired an older car where parts can be hard to get that another shop didn't repair correctly. They get the repair done right, recommend appropriate maintainance services for the future, and I'm completely confident that they are honest. Pricing is reasonable in comparison to other mechanics I've used. Kurt is totally user friendly, will offer to give you a ride home or pick you up; Dan is happy to explain what's wrong and how he will fix it at whatever level of detail the customer would like. They have a great attitude, and genuinely want to be helpful. They get my highest recommendation!"
5 star rating
Harry G from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and the attention they give their customers."
5 star rating
Steve K. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! I was in and out in an hour."
5 star rating
Linda S. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business is honest! They get the job done when they say its going to be done. The job costs what they say its going to cost. They fix it right the first time. They are good guys, and do a good job with a fair price!"
5 star rating
Rodney H. from Goodyear on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My car runs AWESOME ! They are the best.I come from Arizona to them.I trust their work."
5 star rating
Ruth G. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We're a first time customer and must say, we'll be back. Great service, great prices, and just a wonderful overall experience.."
5 star rating
Garrettt S. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The business did a good job."
5 star rating
Danielle G from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The person I worked with told me the truth and didn't take advantage because I wasn't familiar with some things. The work was done quickly."
5 star rating
Pamel H. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice and helpful"
5 star rating
Mardell H. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very kind and courteous. They knew what they were doing. I love the establishment and I get a better deal here and the representatives won't knowingly jip her."
5 star rating
Joline P. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were really helpful."
5 star rating
Larry K. from La Puente on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional and good work."
5 star rating
Katie R from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have always been good to me. They have a good pick up and drop off shuttle service. They should continue with the shuttle service in the future."
5 star rating
Adam M. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service for a great price!"
5 star rating
Mike B from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This was our first time to Our King Auto and they knew everything about our Lumina and had it fixed real quick. Thanks."
5 star rating
Matt L. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service because I feel they were honest and accurate."
5 star rating
Eric C from West Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoy having my car worked by Our King. The employees are honest and give good advice on maintaining your car."
5 star rating
Michelle F. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business is excellent!"
5 star rating
Maria S. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business is very helpful and professional. I was comfortable because they were clean. I was not expecting such good service and I was extremely impressed with them."
5 star rating
Michael F. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The person at the front desk was very friendly and very open about the shop."
5 star rating
Oanh N. from Arcadia on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I live about 11 miles away. It's so easy to drop my car off, get driven home, and picked up when it's done. Great customer service with Kurt. Skilled leader in Dan. And both honest people. I recommend them when ever possible."
5 star rating
Tiffany W from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The overall experience was awesome, the staff was really warm and the service was fast. This business always places a mileage sticker in the window so it is easy for me to remember when it's time for the next oil change."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service was polite, accurate and timely. Great job!"
5 star rating
Fred R from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"i know i can get quality work done honestly and within budget"
5 star rating
Carryl J. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Our King Auto completely with my car. I know that they will let me know of any dangerous potential problems with my car and they will not overcharge!"
5 star rating
Daniel R. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had the Winterizing special done on my Scion xB, and couldn't be happier with the quality of service I received. I'll definitely bring my xB back here again, and highly recommend this shop to anyone who needs a trustworthy mechanic that won't try and upsell you anything you don't need. These guys know their stuff."
5 star rating
Doug W. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with the service. They did a great job."
5 star rating
Alice O. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Love the service! they did a good job."
5 star rating
Kristina W from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys were friendly, straightforward, and very helpful!"
5 star rating
Madelynn K. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice! They got the job done."
5 star rating
Jim D from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business is perfect! They were outstanding"
5 star rating
Vanessa K. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Nice and they are very helpful!"
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and quick service. No Surprises"
5 star rating
Werdna B from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent service and they are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Claro C. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was ok and he trusts this business. Always looks for a christian business because I can trust them."
5 star rating
Sam G from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I didn't have any problems with this business and they were very professional, as well as friendly."
5 star rating
Dave S. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a very good job"
5 star rating
Victoria D from Arcadia on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with their professionalism and service. They offered to give me a ride somewhere while they had the car, but I was also able to wait in their office if I preferred to do so. They gave me a time estimate and they were good on their word. They fixed the problem and Dan rode in the car with me as I test drove it to make sure the problem was gone. The cost was acceptable. As an author, I appreciated the fact that they also supported my work by purchasing copies of my book. Great guys, great service."
5 star rating
Bernie W. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The business did a good job and were quick"
5 star rating
Carolina M. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business was nice, gave me a good deal, were fast, and did everything I needed."
5 star rating
Lynn S. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the quality of the work is high and the customer service is exceptional!"
5 star rating
Lauren G from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service always performed well and quick. Its nice to know that the business knows me, which adds comfort."
5 star rating
David B from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am happy with my experience because they care about their customers and they do a good job overall!"
5 star rating
Donna H. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business is the best. I constantly recommends them to others. They do great work and they are extremely fair and trustworthy. This is a great business. They don't push me and I can walk in and know that I am getting the truth and fair price. The people of this business will do anything to help. they were a blessing!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Pomona on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy, reliable, and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Jim B from El Monte on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys have been on time with appointments, they have stood behind their work and they have provided super service by taking me home and picking me up if my car was going to be out of service for awhile. You can't ask for better than that."
5 star rating
James M. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job"
5 star rating
Gary W. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They explained everything to me in detail before they did the work. They explained to me why they were charging me different amounts."
5 star rating
Candace O. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a really quick job. I thought there were more things wrong with my vehicle, but there weren't and the business was completely honest about it. They told me they wouldn't charge her for a diagnostic test because they knew exactly what was wrong with my vehicle, so I saved money that day. I would like to thank Our King Auto Repair!"
5 star rating
Paul M. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did everything I needed when I needed it.They were very nice about everything."
5 star rating
Srinivas B from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business have him a great experience. The business not only did the oil change but also inspected my vehicle."
5 star rating
Diane M from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We really enjoy our relationship with Dan and his crew. It is like having an extra insurance policy."
5 star rating
In L. from El Monte on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ever since I discovered Our King Auto, I enjoy coming back to get my oil change and recommended services. Kurt, Dan and his crew always do an excellent job. I am glad to have a place to go for my car. Don't wait until something bad happened to go in, go to get it regularly checked like a dental cleaning."
5 star rating
Jeff W. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job. He has no complaints after being a regular customer for the past 8 months."
5 star rating
Dena S. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Dan, Curt and the staff are always professional. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my car!"
5 star rating
Liberty R. from West Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The whole staff was truly amazing and helpful! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Steve Q. from Duarte on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service and their care of me."
5 star rating
Dan D. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been dealing with Dan and his team for a few years now. They have always been Curtious (see what I did there Curt ?) friendly honest and fair. I took my toyota in for front and rear brakes not long ago they inspected both and said I could hold off on the rears for another 6 months if I wanted to save a few bucks today. How many shops would do you ? ONE this one !! Now my son is driving I have no problems telling him to just take his car here know you will not be ripped off. I refer everyone I know here, even some people I dont know."
5 star rating
Carlos D from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"He liked the cleanliness and knowledge of the personnel."
5 star rating
Eric C. from West Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I take my car to Our King Auto, I receive quality work from them."
5 star rating
Tom F. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"King auto is anointed by God. The employees have an attitude of servitude."
5 star rating
Wendy W. from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Love these guys! Great service and wonderful people."
5 star rating
Pablo R from Rancho Cucamonga on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are quick and they did a great job"
5 star rating
Lauren G. from Los Angeles on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am so happy I found Our King Auto Repair a few years ago when I brought my car to LA. They have consistently given me fair prices and explained everything they've done on my car in a way that I understand but is never condescending. They clearly care about making sure their customers are happy, and I've never had a bad experience with them. I moved from the area, but I still drive out from West Hollywood to come to Our King"
5 star rating
Ralph V. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business provides very good service and they are through and they explain their work."
5 star rating
Katrina B. from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff has been keeping my old vehicles own the road and running great for years."
5 star rating
Kieth M. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service!"
5 star rating
Joe P. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was good and I look forward to using this business against if there is a need."
5 star rating
Claro C. from Walnut on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The business did very well"
5 star rating
Larry G. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My wife was nicely surprised by the speed of service."
5 star rating
Ryan H from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, offer great specials and even have a driver service to drop you off and pick you up."
5 star rating
Sandy B from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"No matter what problem i have with my car, it is handled professionally and its done right!"
5 star rating
Dora F. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I 'm very please with the service, the friendly faces and good prices."
5 star rating
Verna S. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business explains everything and they are very nice,"
5 star rating
Primo M. from Diamond Bar on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great and without question very honest"
5 star rating
Anthony H. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business has good customer service. They are very knowledgeable about their trade. They are very good at explaining and educating him on his vehicle and how to resolve the issues. Appreciated them for giving me a ride home, which I do not see very often."
5 star rating
Scott R. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service. Great Prices"
5 star rating
Jannie H. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"No Smog Problems and cooled for summertime!"
5 star rating
Brittiany W. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"thanks to Kurt and dan who gave me excellent service and emaotional support. also came and got me!"
5 star rating
Steve K from Claremont on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality workmanship and honesty.v"
5 star rating
Nader N. from Chino Hills on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"service experience was perfect."
5 star rating
Richard M. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I used this business for a long time and always happy with their service."
5 star rating
Ron D from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Didn't know about this shop until referred to them. My car couldn't pass the smog check but they were able to do what was necessary to pass the test. Also for a long time the power steering on my van was squealing and they came up with the fix-it for that problem too. Friendly service, very professional and the ride home was a nice touch too."
5 star rating
Kieth M from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my car to Our King Auto for a number of months now. I have found them to be thorough, honest, capable, and probably the best mechanics I have ever had. :)"
5 star rating
John H. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast work, great service, good pricing, very willing to go the extra mile to make your visit pleasant. THANKS"
5 star rating
Bernie W from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My dad Bernie was pretty impressed with the service provided by the business. They serviced his vehicle fast but the price was a bit high. Great Service!"
5 star rating
Larry H. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The business greeted her husband immediately. Everything went very well"
5 star rating
James M. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They did a good job!"
5 star rating
Chris B from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were wonderful,helpful, and alleviated her stress 100%. Was very pleased and I plan to return for more services."
5 star rating
Lauren W. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This business is easy to work with and they do a good job"
5 star rating
Tiffany C from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, helpful as well. I was able to get a ride back to the office so that my day wasn't a complete waste."
5 star rating
Boris C. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The Original problem was fixed."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, always professional and always genuinely concerned about your cars and any personal matters you might share. Just as Jesus Our King would have it."
5 star rating
Abby C from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, and incredibly helpful. For someone who knows nothing about cars, they did a great job explaining everything to me and letting me know what to watch out for and what might need changing soon--and why. They even came to pick me up because i had no way of getting there to get my car. LOVE THIS BUSINESS!"
5 star rating
Chris B from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I cant say enough, the customer service i received was amazing! They provided me with drop-off and puckUp which is hard to find these days and then called to let me know that one of my requests was not needed and saved me money. Great friendly people. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Diana W. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"An A+ I highly recommend this honest Mechanic Auto shop"
5 star rating
Diana W. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest reliable and caring Auto Shop"
5 star rating
Pablo M. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the last repair they performed was put to the test. The vehicle did well."
5 star rating
Jeff W. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the business has taken good care of him and he has had a lot of work done at this facility. He said he likes everybody."
5 star rating
Ron D. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Besides solving the alternator problem with one day service, the shop tried contacting me for a much needed oil change but they couldn't contact me. The oil was changed anyway which was a very nice touch. Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Rancho Cucamonga on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful group, very transparent about the costs and gave recommendations but didn't push it. If you haven't tried Our King Auto Repair yet, go try it out now!"
5 star rating
Carol A. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"everyone was nice and did they did a good job."
5 star rating
Peggy B. from La Verne on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys always do a great job on our cars. I recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Mando Y from Baldwin Park on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they were just very thorough in their work, and very quick."
5 star rating
Jason J. from Azusa on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the amount of time it took them was good and everything looked decent."
5 star rating
Cindy B. from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"this business was very helpful. They finished the work quickly and they were very professional."
5 star rating
Robert O. from Rancho Cucamonga on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant, jumped on my vehicle very quickly diagnosed the problem. very friendly mechanic."
5 star rating
Steven S from San Dimas on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely picky about my car and the work done to it. Dan and his team were able to repair a problem I had with my transmission cooler lines quickly, and it was extremely affordable! They did nice work however, unfortunately, one of the lines installed was defective and burst while on the hiway. I had the truck towed to the shop and Dan called me promptly that morning and stood by his work, and got my truck taken care of. What amazed me was that other shops would have blamed it on something else. Dan was straightforward about the issue and warranted his work without hesitation. To me that is outstanding customer service that is tough to find nowadays. They really made a customer out of me, and I will be continuing to bring my vehicles to Our King Auto for service."
5 star rating
Sue M. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely pleased with the service"
5 star rating
Julie H. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Julie said this business is pleasant and she can trust them."
5 star rating
Roger W. from Eastvale on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Our King was referred to me & my husband. We took our son's 2004 Nisan Altima for a general service check because my son will drive this car to Denver. Our King repair shop did an excellent job getting the car ready for the drive. Kurt and Dan were nice, and honest. They used their check point list and mine to service the car and Nisan parts. The service took about half a day. I will definitely use Our King again and will write another review when my son gets to Denver."
5 star rating
Earl W. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I took my wife's car in for air condition service and found Dan and Kurt friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I intend to transfer all of our car maintenance over to Our King. They did indeed "Earn My Business""
5 star rating
Donna C. from Glendora on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the business went out of their way to provide good service."
5 star rating
Branden N. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Branden said this business was good. They exceeded his expectations."
5 star rating
Steve P. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Steve said the business drove him back home and mentioned that was good customer service. The work that was done was great."
5 star rating
Daniel R. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service as always :)"
5 star rating
Ed M. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Spoke with Melvin. He said this business is number one. He loves them. They treat him well and they talk to him while he is there. He always takes his vehicle to them. He has known them for a long time."
5 star rating
Judy H. from Pomona on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As a woman, it's wonderful to go to a business of this type and know that you are dealing with honest people. Everyone at Our King treats you in a manner which suggests that they are glad to provide service for you. They are honest, efficient, and reasonably priced. I am so happy to have found this business!"
5 star rating
Eric D. from Covina on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this place to anyone I know!"
5 star rating
Sonia A. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto repair shop in town. Great service!"
5 star rating
Paul M. from Covina, CA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Nice to go "where they know your name." If you are flexible, they let you know the best time to come in for fastest service. If not, they work hard to get it done quickly for, what I consider, very reasonable amount. I trust them and would recommend them"
5 star rating
Daniel R. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Once again I received excellent service and couldn't be happier. I'll definitely bring my car back again."
5 star rating
Hannah W. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service. I had an oil change, a belt tightened and a bulb put in and the bulb and labor was free of charge. It was such a blessing to me! I definitely know where I am going from now on."
5 star rating
Sharon H. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Only The Best Our King Auto Repair is the Best. Their customer service exceeds expectations and I will never take my car anywhere else. They are honest and never try to sell you something you do not need. Go there with confidence, knowing you will be treated right."
5 star rating
Ryan M. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Right on the money these guys are awesome."
5 star rating
Gina D from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant Service King's auto is so honest, professional and really cares about their customers. They always do an outstanding job and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a good mechanic for their cars! Great Job as always and very appreciative on your honesty and good work!"
5 star rating
John H. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Top service, Great price, Fast work Great service, work done on time promised and at price quoted. Dan is very knowledgeable on the needs of auto repair and future service needs will be taken to King Auto"
5 star rating
Alex T. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, dependable & reasonable So glad I found this place...honest, trustworthy service at a very reasonable price!"
5 star rating
John L. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service and turn around on completing my vehicle. The best customer service and repair shop in the land!!!!"
5 star rating
Theresa W. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is a friendly honest shop with wonderful people. I am always pleased with their work. Sorry, they are four stars for cleanliness, but it is a car shop with guys. Gotta love 'em."
5 star rating
Sviatlana S. from Covina, CA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"When it comes to auto shops and mechanics, we all know that TRUST is issue #1. I'm absolutely clueless in the world of speedometer seal leaks and cooling fans malfunctions, and I really don't want anyone to take advantage of me and my money. Well, I think I found the business where I can rest assured me and my car are getting the best treatment possible. Let me just tell you what you are signing up for giving your favorite vehicle into the hands of Dan and Kurt: 1) Exceptional work ethics - they are honest, trustworthy and extremely thorough; they want your business and they do their best to win your trust and respect. 2) Great expertise - Dan has been in this business for many years and he definitely knows his stuff (just look at all his certificates on the wall!). They also have a good team working in the shop. 3) Excellent customer service: respect, patience, and attention to every customer. They will explain everything that is wrong with your car, what might go wrong, and how to prevent it. They will also offer you a ride in case you need to leave your car there. They even have decent coffee and WiFi if you decide to wait (btw, In-N-Out is a 5 minute walk : ) 4) Fair price and discounts - they go out of their way to ensure you are getting the best deal. To their regular customers, they offer $25 of any recommended service of $150 and higher, which is a significant help. This is one place I will not be reluctant to recommend to anyone. I switched from a perfectly good mechanic to them. It's just because they are so much better than good. They are legit. Enough said, check for yourself."
5 star rating
Kieth M. from Glendora on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my car to Our King Auto for a number of months now. I have found them to be thorough, honest, capable, and probably the best mechanics I have ever had. :)"
5 star rating
John H. from San Dimas on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast work, great service, good pricing, very willing to go the extra mile to make your visit pleasant. THANKS"
5 star rating
Bernie W. from Glendora on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Spoke with Kara. She said her Dad Bernie was pretty impressed with the service provided by this business. They serviced his vehicle fast but the price was a little high."
5 star rating
Chris B. from Covina, CA on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were wonderful, helpful, and alleviated her stress 100%. She was very pleased. She planned to return for more services."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Covina, CA on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, always professional and always genuinely concerned about your cars and any personal matters you might share. Just as Jesus Our King would have it."
5 star rating
Abby C. from Covina, CA on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, and incredibly helpful. For someone who knows nothing about cars, they did a great job explaining everything to me and letting me know what to watch out for and what might need changing soon--and why. They even came to pick me up because i had no way of getting there to get my car. LOVE THIS BUSINESS!"
5 star rating
Chris B. from San Dimas on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I cant say enough, the customer service i received was amazing! They provided me with drop-off and puckUp which is hard to find these days and then called to let me know that one of my requests was not needed and saved me money. Great friendly people. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Ron D. from Glendora on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Besides solving the alternator problem with one day service, the shop tried contacting me for a much needed oil change but they couldn't contact me. The oil was changed anyway which was a very nice touch. Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Rancho Cucamonga on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful group, very transparent about the costs and gave recommendations but didn't push it. If you haven't tried Our King Auto Repair yet, go try it out now!"
5 star rating
Michael R. from Covina on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Michael said this business did not complete the repairs and they had promised to call him back, but they never did. He said after a few days he just brought his vehicle to another business to have the repairs finished."
5 star rating
Steven S. from Covina, CA on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely picky about my car and the work done to it. Dan and his team were able to repair a problem I had with my transmission cooler lines quickly, and it was extremely affordable! They did nice work however, unfortunately, one of the lines installed was defective and burst while on the hiway. I had the truck towed to the shop and Dan called me promptly that morning and stood by his work, and got my truck taken care of. What amazed me was that other shops would have blamed it on something else. Dan was straightforward about the issue and warranted his work without hesitation. To me that is outstanding customer service that is tough to find nowadays. They really made a customer out of me, and I will be continuing to bring my vehicles to Our King Auto for service."
5 star rating
Roger W. from Covina, CA on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Our King was referred to me & my husband. We took our son's 2004 Nisan Altima for a general service check because my son will drive this car to Denver. Our King repair shop did an excellent job getting the car ready for the drive. Kurt and Dan were nice, and honest. They used their check point list and mine to service the car and Nisan parts. The service took about half a day. I will definitely use Our King again and will write another review when my son gets to Denver."
5 star rating
Earl W. from Covina, CA on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I took my wife's car in for air condition service and found Dan and Kurt friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I intend to transfer all of our car maintenance over to Our King. They did indeed "Earn My Business""